Guías en otras ciudades

Información útil sobre nuestros asociados

Tours Privados Berlin es miembro de Private Guides of  Europe una asociación de guías y agencias de toda Europa, dedicadas a brindar los mejores tours y servicios turísticos privados. Aquí hay una lista de nuestros asociados: 

Austria: Private Tours in Vienna www.wienguide.net

Croatia: Dubrovnik Tours www.dubrovnik-tours.com

Czech Republic: Lucy Tours www.lucytours.com

Estonia: Sunshine Guides www.sunshineguides.eu

Finland: Ataman Tours www.atamantours.com

France: My Private Paris www.myprivateparis.com

Greece: Insiders Travel Experiences www.athensinsiders.com

Hungary: Anna’Sights www.annasights.com

Italy: Rome Private Excursions www.romeprivateexcursions.com

Malta: Malta Tour Guide www.maltatourguide.com

Montenegro: Montenegro Tours www.mtours.me

Poland: Private Tours Krakow, www.privatetourskrakow.com

Portugal: Hello Portugal Tours and Guides, www.facebook.com/helloportugaltours

Romania: Private Tours in Romania www.itravelinromania.com

Russia: Eagle Travel www.travelwitheagle.com

Serbia: Explore Belgrade www.explore-belgrade.com

Slovakia: Authentic Slovakia. www.authenticslovakia.com

Spain: Spain Private Guides. www.spainprivateguides.com

The UK: Totally Tailored www.totallytailored.com

The Netherlands: Amsterdam Experiences www.amsterdamexperiences.nl

Turkey: Serif Yenen Tours www.serifyenen.com